top of page

2024-25 PTSA Board Nominations | Final Vote on Wed 4/17 @ 8:15am

2024-2025 South Shore PTSA Board Nominees to be voted upon

Wednesday, April 17, 8:15 am in the Rotunda


  • Co-Presidents-Luz Santacruz-Ochoa and Nazret Asfaw

  • Vice President-Amy Epp

  • Secretary-Anna Rabel

  • Co-Treasurers Pete and Amy Glynn

43 views0 comments


bottom of page